Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Greetings, readers! My name is Abby and I’m a Mass Communications major here at ETSU. I’m starting this blog for my Multimedia Production class, but I’m hoping it will grow into something more than an assignment; something I can continue creating even after this semester has ended. My primary goal for this project is to learn as much about the inhabitants of ETSU as I can through interviews and podcasts.

You see, I believe that every single human being in the world wants to be heard and we all need a way to express what we have to say. This blog is my outlet of self-expression while simultaneously being an outlet for others as well. I hope to display here all the diversity and personality that can be found on our campus and encourage people to be 100% genuinely themselves when faced with personal questions. I wish to inspire people to be creative and I hope that readers, as well as the subjects of my interviews, will be able to find entertainment and creative inspiration in my blog.

So, without further adieu, I would love to introduce you all to the Voices of ETSU!

Leave a Reply

